Time for Another Adventure Journal

$48.00

“I do believe it’s time for another adventure” handmade leather journal with blank pages.

Available on backorder

Category:

Description

What’s a book but another adventure? Write about the ones you take in reality or on the page in this journal! Perfect for fans of To Treasure and Heiress.

This handmade leather journal is embossed with the saying “I do believe it’s time for another adventure.” The back features constellations, and the interior is made of 100% cotton unlined cream paper. The journal measures 6″x8″ and comes with a leather tie for closing it. 100 pages.

Additional information

Weight .97 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 6 × 1 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time for Another Adventure Journal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *