Tea Party Book Club

The #TeaPartyBookClub is an online meet-up…but not your normal online meet-up!
When you buy a tea party package, you’ll receive a tea party in the mail, complete with your choice of tea, some treats (they vary month to month), and some reading goodies too.
It’s assumed that you’ll have read the book of the month. Then all you have to do is log in to the online meeting platform (I send instructions and a link prior to the party), make your tea, and have fun talking to other book lovers! What could be better?

SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE!

Coming up, we have parties…

with me, talking about A Name Unknown

Friday, March 20
7 pm EDT / 6 pm CDT / 5 pm MDT / 4 pm PDT

~*~

April ~ Special Guest Hannah Currie,
talking about Heart of a Royal

This is a special PRINCESS party!! Included in the package will be some special royal treats.
Hannah will be joining us all the way from Australia
(so we’ll get to hear her lovely accent)

Friday, April 24
7 pm EDT / 6 pm CDT / 5 pm MDT / 4 pm PDT

~*~

May ~ Mother’s Day Weekend Specials!
Special rates will be available on a two- or three-person package
so you can bring your mother/daughter to the chat!
(Single packages will still be available too!)
We’ll be doing a book by Pepper Basham on Friday, May 8
and A Song Unheard by me on Saturday, May 9

June ~ a COFFEE Party with Special Guest S.E. (Sarah) Clancy
talking about her YA contemporary, Victoria Grace, the Jerkface

Scholarship Application

I’m so pleased to be able to offer a scholarship program, funded by the generosity of other attendees! If you really want to join a party but the budget this month doesn’t allow it, consider applying! Just fill in the pertinent information below. The number of scholarships available each month vary based on the donations I’ve received. Feel free to submit multiple applications for multiple months.