Worthy of Legend (International / Seat Only) ~ Saturday, January 14 – 7 pm Eastern

$10.00

Join me on Saturday, January 14, 2023 for a virtual Tea Party to discuss my book, Worthy of Legend, sip on delicious tea, and make new reader friends!

7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 5 pm MST | 4 pm PST

Remaining/Maximum Characters: 100/100
$11.00

SKU: ITP-1-1-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-5-1-1-2-1-1-1-1 Category: Tag:

International Tea Party

I am super excited to offer monthly Tea Party Book Clubs for my readers! This is a virtual book club that includes a video conference call session with myself and my guest. You can find more detailed information HERE.

This is the INTERNATIONAL party, if you want the STANDARD (US Only) or BRING A FRIEND (US Only) options please select one of the options below.

At this time international participants will not receive a gift box with their seat.

Cancellation Policy
RESCHEDULING: We understand that scheduling conflicts occur. If at any time you realize you cannot keep a reservation, you are welcome to contact Roseanna at RoseannaMWhite@gmail.com and move your existing reservation to a later event, at no additional fee.
REFUND POLICY: If you cannot keep your reservation and don’t wish to reschedule, a full refund is available until 1 week before the event. Your reservation cannot be refunded, though you may reschedule.

Enjoy the conversation without the package of goodies with the Seat Only option, perfect for international friends or those on a budget. Join us at 7 pm Eastern to chat about the book!